Board of Advisors

Sanjeev Jaiswal
Chair
sjaiswal@upasna.org
Kalpana Fruitwala
Member
kfruitwala@upasna.org
Dr. Gopal Gupta
Member
ggupta@upasna.org
Dr. Raghu Naath Singh
Member
rnsingh@upasna.org
Rohit Singh
Member
rsingh@upasna.org
Deo Prakash Singh
Member
rnsingh@upasna.org
K.N. Singh
Member
knsingh@upasna.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2017 Uttareeya Pradesh Antarashtriya Samiti of North America Powered by Navin Gupta

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account