Committee Chairs

Ajay Gupta
Event Committee
agupta@upasna.org
Praveen Gupta
Technology Committee
pgupta@upasna.org
Sanjiv Agarwal
USS
sagarwal@upasna.org
Kalpana Fruitwala
UKS
kfruitwala@upasna.org
Sanjeev Jaiswal
Donation & Fund Raising
sjaiswal@upasna.org
Akhil Kumar
Media & Public Relations
akumar@upasna.org
Dr. Raghu Naath Singh
USDC
rnsingh@upasna.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2017 Uttareeya Pradesh Antarashtriya Samiti of North America Powered by Navin Gupta

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account