Executive Team

Rohit Singh
rsingh@upasna.org
Ajay Gupta
agupta@upasna.org
Praveen Gupta
pgupta@upasna.org
Naveen Singh
nksingh@upasna.org
Kalpana Fruitwala
kfruitwala@upasna.org
Anjani Baranwal
abaranwal@upasna.org
Dr. Raghu Naath Singh
rnsingh@upasna.org
Sanjiv Agarwal
sagarwal@upasna.org
Sanjeev Jaiswal
sjaiswal@upasna.org
Dr. Gopal Gupta
ggupta@upasna.org
Rajendra Singh
rajsingh@upasna.org
Akhil Kumar
akumar@upasna.org

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2017 Uttareeya Pradesh Antarashtriya Samiti of North America Powered by Navin Gupta

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account