Office Bearers

Rohit Singh
Chairman
rsingh@upasna.org
(940) 367-9581
Praveen Gupta
VP – Finance
pgupta@upasna.org
(214) 876-0445
Naveen Singh
Secretary
nksingh@upasna.org
(623) 209-4099
Ajay Gupta
VP – Development
agupta@upasna.org
(502) 298-1897
Kalpana Fruitwala
VP – Marketing
kfruitwala@upasna.org
(214) 499-0939
Anjani Baranwal
Vice President - Finance
abaranwal@upasna.org
(972) 697-6533

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Copyright ©2019 Uttareeya Pradesh Antarashtriya Samiti of North America

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account